web statistic

No Country For Old Men

ISBN 10 : 0307390535
ISBN 13 : 9780307390530

In his blistering new novel, Cormac McCarthy returns to the Texas-Mexico border, setting of his famed Border Trilogy. The time is our own, when rustlers have given way to drug-runn..


No Country For Old Men

ISBN 10 : 9780810867307
ISBN 13 : 0810867303

In 2005, Cormac McCarthy's novel, No Country for Old Men, was published to wide acclaim, and in 2007, Ethan and Joel Coen brought their adaptation of McCarthy's novel to the screen..


Cormac Mccarthy

ISBN 10 : 9780826438201
ISBN 13 : 0826438202

>..


No Country For Old Men

ISBN 10 : 3039118412
ISBN 13 : 9783039118410

Once a country of emigration and diaspora, in the 1990s Ireland began to attract immigration from other parts of the world: a new citizenry. By the first decade of the twenty-first..


Genre Heroism And Conceptions Of Evil In No Country For Old Men

ISBN 10 : 9783640355006
ISBN 13 : 3640355008

Seminar paper from the year 2009 in the subject English - Literature, Works, grade: 1,7, University of Freiburg, course: Novel / Film Adaptation, language: English, abstract: There..


No Country For Old Men

ISBN 10 : UCAL:$B101563
ISBN 13 :

..


The Blinds

ISBN 10 : 9780062661364
ISBN 13 : 0062661361

From the Edgar Award-nominated author of Shovel Ready, a blistering new thriller that Dennis Lehane calls “propulsive and meaningful” For fans of Cormac McCarthy, Jim Thompson,..